Prospector Requests & Reading History: - Prospector hold requests will temporarily be suspended beginning 1/30/17. Prospector service will resume 2/28/17 - As of 2/17/17 patron reading history in our Web OPAC will be lost as we transition to a new system.

Databases

Alldata Online

**No remote access, USE IN LIBRARY ONLY**
Access to electronic diagnostic, repair, parts and services for automotive service industry, covering models 1982 to present.

Ancestry.com

**No remote access, USE IN LIBRARY ONLY**
Access to genealogical records from across the globe and millions of family trees, includes; U.S. Census 1790-1940, Immigration, Military and Birth/Marriage/Death Records.

AtoZdatabases

Search jobs, businesses, or mailing lists

Biblioteca TumbleBook

Libros animados con ilustraciones que hablan y enseñan a los niños a leer en INGLÉS en un formato que les encantará.

Consumer Reports

Articles on health, public safety, marketplace economics, and the judicial & regulatory actions that affect consumers. Provided through EBSCO Host.

CRC Colorado Grants Guide

Identify funding opportunities, connect with the right people, and manage your grant research.

DemographicsNow

This business resource allows you to produce comprehensive business and residential lists as well as detailed demographic reports, maps that “visualize” trends, and customized customer reports.

EBSCO Host

Access to many databases, including Auto Repair Reference Center, Business Searching Interface, Greenfile, KidSearch, NoveList, Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection, Searchasaurus, and more.
EBSCO Host is also available as a *free* downloadable app, available in your app market.

Mango Languages

Conversation skills in 40 languages & 16 ESL courses. Courses are divided into conversations & pronunciations. ***Also available in your mobile app market.

Morningstar

A one stop shop for investment learning. Database allows you to look-up 2000+ individual companies, mutual funds or exchange-traded funds (ETFs). Each listing comes with a wealth of information about each company or fund, along with a series of analyst reports.

PebbleGo

An award winning pre-K to grade 3 database for reading and research. This database includes built-in reading and research tools for emerging readers, leveled text, educational games, and multimedia help teach concepts to your youngest researchers.

TumbleBook Library

1000 digital titles for kids, including animated talking picture books, chapter books, videos, non-fiction titles, graphic novels, and math stories.

Universal Class

A collection of more than 500 online Continuing Education courses, on topics such as bookkeeping, marketing, web design, and more.

Value Line

A complete investment management solution that enables both new and experienced investors to make timely, better-informed decisions.

World Book Online

Lots of homework help and other resources, including encyclopedia, dictionary, atlas, study aids, and curriculum guides.

World Vital Records

Tens of millions of historical family history records, including US and UK censuses; birth, marriage, death, and military records; tombstone photos; and more.